October 14, 2009

8. Hmmm…

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:06 pm by dawnfields310

It’s 9:00p and I’m finding it hard to concentrate on any one task.  Had dinner, ONE glass of wine (so not like me), updated my blog, did some online research then tried to watch my movie.  Now granted “The Soloist” didn’t do very well, but it appeals to me and I wanted to see it.

But I found myself squirming in my seat feeling guilty.  Why I am just sitting here once again on the couch?  It felt like the same trap.  And, I’ve been doing so many other things lately to stay busy and stimulate my mind, that I just couldn’t sit through it. That’s a good sign, right?

So I’ve taken a break from it to come say hi to you, but I guess I’ll go back and try again.  It’s too late to take on anything else.  The good news, the Sudafed helped and I feel better.

Leave a Reply

