October 16, 2009

14. I feel like a complete loser.

Posted in Uncategorized at 10:36 am by dawnfields310

It just hit me what a loser I am.  I should be able to afford frickin’ cable, for Christ sake.  I’m a grown woman.  Pathetic.  Also, why can’t I control my urges?  Why can’t I be a normal person and monitor my viewing?  If it weren’t for this experiment I think I’d just go shoot myself.  I feel physically sick.

And I thought it would be easy, that they would just come get all the stuff.  But no.  She’s sending me a bunch of boxes and I have to do it myself.  Three receivers and a big ol satellite dish.  That’s going to be a fun day.

I have to get out of here.  Go take a walk or something.

Leave a Reply

