October 19, 2009

21. DAY EIGHT: Not much to say…

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:01 pm by dawnfields310

There isn’t much I can say about today.  It was pretty productive and I’m still feeling great.  I’m thinking that this was a really good idea and I wish I had done it sooner.  I just hope it lasts and that I don’t have any more meltdowns.

Night time is approaching however and  I think I’m going to have to rent a few more movies.  I’m still not sure what to do with myself sometimes at night. I have some plans later in the week but tonight there’s nothing going on.  I’m afraid it might be a tough night to get through if I don’t find some things to fill the time with.  Perhaps I’ll watch a movie and then read.  I’m feeling kind of tired, so going out isn’t really an option.

Leave a Reply

